Friday, 12 August 2011



1. Strapped Up featuring Purexx
2. Woke Up This Morning featuring Rod-C & JayTon
3. Inkredible (Remix) featuring Rick Ross & Jadakiss
4. Getting’ Paid featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. I Am the Streets featuring Rick Ross, Lloyd & Game
6. Keep On Rollin featuring Gorilla Zoe
7. That’s Not Luv featuring Lil Wayne
8. Life featuring Jadakiss
9. Goes Out featuring J-Dawg, Brian Angel & Scarface
10. Slum Religion featuring Wyclef Jean & Goldie
11. Not My Time featuring Lynzie Kent
12. Hood Shit featuring Shawty Lo & Yung Quis
13. I’m Fly featuring Yo Gotti
14. Street King
15. It’s All I Know featuring Messy Marv
16. I’m Gone Bus
17. Just Don’t Get It featuring MDMA
18. I’m On featuring Lupe Fiasco, Big Boi, Wale & MDMA

This album is that dope. Simply put. Great variety of vibes that
all compliment each other and Trae is knockin it all out the park.
The first track "Strapped Up" is prolly gonna be one of the dopest
tracks of the year. Cot'damn...Drumma Boy did more than his thing, 
fuckin love that beat, and Pyrexx's verse is crazy good. Best track
hands down. Other sick tracks are "Hood Shit" with Shawty Lo
who kills it; "I'm Fly"; the title track "Street King" 
which has one hell of a hook; and last but not least "I'm On".
Worthy mentions are "That's Not Luv", "Inkredible" & "Gettin Paid" 
with Wiz Khalifa finally doing something I can listen to without cringing.
The whole alb is on par with his previous efforts, and I'll def be copping.
Overall Score: 9/10

No comments:

Post a Comment